English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

Calendar of Events

Please use the calendar to search for events related to your specialisation or geographical region. Events can be searched by date, or use the dropdown menu on the calendar to search by category (Anaesthesia & Intensive Care, Obstetric Anaesthesia, Paediatric Anaesthesia, Pain, Regional Events).

Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
All Events
05 May 2017
  • Friday, 05 May 2017 - Sunday, 07 May 2017
    Principles of Pediatric Anesthesia and Critical Care Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Paediatric Anaesthesia Events
06 May 2017
  • Saturday, 06 May 2017 - Sunday, 07 May 2017
    26th Annual Congress/19th French Lebanese Symposium on Anesthesiology, Critical Care & Pain Management by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
  • Saturday, 06 May 2017 - Tuesday, 09 May 2017
    IARS 2017 Annual Meeting and International Science Symposium by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
17 May 2017
  • Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - Saturday, 20 May 2017
    4th Balkan Congress of Anesthesia by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
02 June 2017
  • Friday, 02 June 2017 - Sunday, 04 June 2017
    14th Conference of Asian Society of Paediatric Anaesthesiologists by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Paediatric Anaesthesia Events
03 June 2017
  • Saturday, 03 June 2017 - Monday, 05 June 2017
    Euroanaesthesia 2017 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
14 June 2017
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Saturday, 17 June 2017
    XXXII Congreso Colombiano de Anestesiología y Reanimación by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
15 June 2017
  • Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Sunday, 18 June 2017
    11th International Congress on Neuropathic Pain by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events, Pain Events
16 June 2017
  • Friday, 16 June 2017 - Monday, 19 June 2017
    Mongolian Society of Anesthesiologists Annual Scientific Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
06 July 2017
  • Thursday, 06 July 2017 - Sunday, 09 July 2017
    11th International Symposium on Paediatric Pain by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events



About WFSA

The WFSA improves patient care around the world. It seeks to ensure universal access to safe anaesthesia and unites hundreds of thousands of anaesthesiologists behind this goal.

Find out More About Us

Volunteers change lives

Last year world leaders in the field of anaesthesiology gave us over $2m worth of their time and know how.

You can be part of that extraordinary effort.

Find out how to Volunteer