English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

TANZANIA - Society of Anaesthesiologists of Tanzania

Society of Anaesthesiologists of Tanzania
PO Box 65588
Dar es Salaam, TANZANIA

Email: anaesthesiatz@yahoo.com
Phone: +255 755 693324

President: Dr Mpoki Ulisubisya
Secretary: Dr Vense Sakwari
Treasurer: Dr Karima Khalid

Members: 23
Preferred Language: English
Year Joined: 1972
Region: ARS


Further Information


Country population: 49m  

Number of physicians: 1,481 (2012) 

Source: WHO Country Profile 2015 

 In the 2014 the society led several Continuous Professional Development (CPD) efforts, and held its Annual Scientific Meeting.