COVID resources banner WCA2021 baner logo 2
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

MAURITIUS - Association of Anaesthesiologists of Mauritius

c/o Dr S Hemoo, 10 Ave Telfair
230 Q.Bornes MAURITIUS


Phone: +230 250 6402, 243 3661, 466 6346


President: Dr Rajagopal Soondron
Secretary: Dr S Hemoo
Treasurer: Dr. Behary Paray

Members: 40
AGM Date: 
Preferred Language: English
Year Joined: 1992
Region: ARS

Further Information


Country population: 1.2m

Number of physicians: 1,303 (2004) 

Source: WHO Country Profile 2015