English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

REPUBLIKA SRPSKA - Association of Anaesthesiologists & Reanimatologists of the Republic of Srpska

Email: anestezijars@gmail.com

President: Dr Milan Svraka
Secretary: Dr Simuna Zakula
Treasurer: Dr Milosevic Dragan

Members: 92
Preferred language: Serbian and English
Year joined: 2016

Annual General Meeting: 2nd July 2016
Region: ESA


Further Information


Republic Srpska society logo

Country population: 1.35m

Number of physicians: 3,350 physicians 

Source: Republic of Srpska Medical Association