English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
All Events
02 February 2018
  • Friday, 02 February 2018 - Sunday, 04 February 2018
    Global Surgery Implementation in Africa by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
17 March 2018
  • Saturday, 17 March 2018
    19th Society of Anesthesiologists of Nepal National Conference (19th SANCON) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
24 March 2018
  • Saturday, 24 March 2018 - Sunday, 25 March 2018
    The Pain Association of Singapore Annual Scientific Meeting 2018​ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events, Pain Events
13 April 2018
  • Friday, 13 April 2018
    SAFE-T Summit 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
28 April 2018
  • Saturday, 28 April 2018 - Tuesday, 01 May 2018
    IARS 2018 Annual Meeting and International Science Symposium by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
24 May 2018
  • Thursday, 24 May 2018 - Saturday, 26 May 2018
    XVI Congreso ecuatoriano de anestesiología y Curso TIVA américa by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
02 June 2018
  • Saturday, 02 June 2018 - Monday, 04 June 2018
    Euroanaesthesia 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
06 June 2018
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 - Saturday, 09 June 2018
    2nd Challenges in Paediatric Anaesthesia Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events, Paediatric Anaesthesia Events
10 September 2018
  • Monday, 10 September 2018 - Friday, 14 September 2018
    Pacific Society of Anaesthetists (PSA) Annual Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
12 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - Saturday, 15 September 2018
    ESRA 2018 – 37th Annual European Society of Regional Anaesthesia (ESRA) Congress by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events, Regional Anaesthesia Events