English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
All Events
19 November 2018
  • Monday, 19 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018
    The 26th Scientific Conference and Annual General Meeting of Nigerian Society of Anaesthetists by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
21 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018
    34 Ème Congress de la SARANF by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
27 November 2018
  • Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - Saturday, 08 December 2018
    Journey to Antarctica: 'Anaesthesia at the Extreme' by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
04 December 2018
  • Tuesday, 04 December 2018 - Friday, 07 December 2018
    5th European Airway Management Congress by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
13 December 2018
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 - Saturday, 15 December 2018
    4th International Conference on Anesthesia and Pain Medicine by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pain Events
06 February 2019
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 - Saturday, 09 February 2019
    13th Biennial Myanmar Conference of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
02 March 2019
  • Saturday, 02 March 2019 - Sunday, 03 March 2019
    Satellite Symposium SAARC-AA 2019 & 39th Annual Conference PSA Karachi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
06 March 2019
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019
    20th Annual Conference of Society of Anaesthesiologists of Nepal - SANCON 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
07 March 2019
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 - Sunday, 10 March 2019
    SAARC-AA 2019 Congress by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
18 April 2019
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 - Saturday, 20 April 2019
    AOSRA-PM 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events