English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
All Events
22 August 2018
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - Friday, 24 August 2018
    25th Kenya Society of Anaesthesiologists and 5th Critical Care Society of Kenya Annual Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
23 August 2018
  • Thursday, 23 August 2018 - Friday, 24 August 2018
    Congrès de la SARM (Madagascar) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
05 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 05 September 2018 - Friday, 07 September 2018
    Theory and practice of anaesthesia in obstetrics and gynaecology by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events, Obstetric Anaesthesia Events
06 September 2018
  • Thursday, 06 September 2018 - Saturday, 08 September 2018
    ESPA/IAPA Congress by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events, Paediatric Anaesthesia Events
10 September 2018
  • Monday, 10 September 2018 - Friday, 14 September 2018
    Pacific Society of Anaesthetists (PSA) Annual Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
12 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - Saturday, 15 September 2018
    ESRA 2018 – 37th Annual European Society of Regional Anaesthesia (ESRA) Congress by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events, Regional Anaesthesia Events
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - Sunday, 23 September 2018
    Anaesthesia in Japan tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
14 September 2018
  • Friday, 14 September 2018 - Sunday, 16 September 2018
    Pediatric Sedation Outside of the Operating Room by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events, Paediatric Anaesthesia Events
27 September 2018
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018 - Saturday, 29 September 2018
    12th Pan Arab Congress of Anesthesia, Intensive Care & Pain Management by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
11 October 2018
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018 - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Third Congress of Anaesthesiologists & Reanimatiologists of Kazakhstan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events