WCA2020
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
All Events
17 November 2019
  • Sunday, 17 November 2019 - Tuesday, 19 November 2019
    51 st Annual Convention of the Philippine Society of Anesthesiologists (PSA) and the International Symposium for Ultrasound in Regional Anesthesia Congress (ISURA) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
21 November 2019
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 - Sunday, 24 November 2019
    International Congress of Obstetric Anaesthesia by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Obstetric Anaesthesia Events
25 November 2019
  • Monday, 25 November 2019
    The 67th Annual National conference of Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists - ISACON 2019 BENGALURU by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
06 December 2019
  • Friday, 06 December 2019
    What do people, NICE and industry want from medical devices? by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
09 March 2020
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 - Tuesday, 10 March 2020
    6th Annual Congress On Emergency Nursing &Critical Care by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
11 June 2020
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 - Friday, 12 June 2020
    11th Congress De la Societe Camerounaise D'Anesthesie Reanimation (SCAR) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Events
16 June 2021
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 - Friday, 18 June 2021
    16th Conference of Asian and Oceanic Society of Regional Anaesthesiology and 11th Conference of the Academy of Regional anaesthesia , India by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Regional Anaesthesia Events