English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

Calendar of Events

Please use the calendar to search for events related to your specialisation or geographical region. Events can be searched by date, or use the dropdown menu on the calendar to search by category (Anaesthesia & Intensive Care, Obstetric Anaesthesia, Paediatric Anaesthesia, Pain, Regional Events).

Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
All Events
17 October 2017
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - Thursday, 19 October 2017
    14th Asian & Oceanic Society of Regional Anesthesia & Pain Management Biennial Congress by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
18 October 2017
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - Saturday, 21 October 2017
    XI Congreso Cubano de Anestesiología Reanimación y Dolor by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
09 November 2017
  • Thursday, 09 November 2017 - Friday, 10 November 2017
    ESA Focus Meeting : Regional Anaesthesia in the Perioperative Setting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
13 November 2017
  • Monday, 13 November 2017 - Friday, 17 November 2017
    Anaesthesia in Developing Countries Course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
23 November 2017
  • Thursday, 23 November 2017 - Friday, 24 November 2017
    20th ASEAN Congress of Anaesthesiologists by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
  • Thursday, 23 November 2017 - Saturday, 25 November 2017
    Anual Meeting of ÖGARI by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
24 November 2017
  • Friday, 24 November 2017 - Sunday, 26 November 2017
    7th Slovenian Congress of Anesthesiologists by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
05 December 2017
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2017 - Friday, 08 December 2017
    Iranian Society of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
02 February 2018
  • Friday, 02 February 2018 - Sunday, 04 February 2018
    Global Surgery Implementation in Africa by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
17 March 2018
  • Saturday, 17 March 2018
    19th Society of Anesthesiologists of Nepal National Conference (19th SANCON) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events



About WFSA

The WFSA improves patient care around the world. It seeks to ensure universal access to safe anaesthesia and unites hundreds of thousands of anaesthesiologists behind this goal.

Find out More About Us

Volunteers change lives

Last year world leaders in the field of anaesthesiology gave us over $2m worth of their time and know how.

You can be part of that extraordinary effort.

Find out how to Volunteer