English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

Calendar of Events

Please use the calendar to search for events related to your specialisation or geographical region. Events can be searched by date, or use the dropdown menu on the calendar to search by category (Anaesthesia & Intensive Care, Obstetric Anaesthesia, Paediatric Anaesthesia, Pain, Regional Events).

Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
All Events
13 December 2018
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 - Saturday, 15 December 2018
    4th International Conference on Anesthesia and Pain Medicine by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pain Events
06 February 2019
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 - Saturday, 09 February 2019
    13th Biennial Myanmar Conference of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
02 March 2019
  • Saturday, 02 March 2019 - Sunday, 03 March 2019
    Satellite Symposium SAARC-AA 2019 & 39th Annual Conference PSA Karachi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
06 March 2019
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019
    20th Annual Conference of Society of Anaesthesiologists of Nepal - SANCON 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
07 March 2019
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 - Sunday, 10 March 2019
    SAARC-AA 2019 Congress by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
18 April 2019
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 - Saturday, 20 April 2019
    AOSRA-PM 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
10 May 2019
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 - Sunday, 12 May 2019
    Principles of Pediatric Anesthesia and Critical Care Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Paediatric Anaesthesia Events
04 July 2019
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 - Sunday, 07 July 2019
    9th National Conference of the Academy of Regional Anaesthesia of India by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
26 August 2019
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 - Friday, 30 August 2019
    30th Annual Refresher Course for the Pacific Society of Anaesthetists by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
28 August 2019
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 - Friday, 30 August 2019
    35th Congress for the Scandinavian Society of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine (SSAI) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events



About WFSA

The WFSA improves patient care around the world. It seeks to ensure universal access to safe anaesthesia and unites hundreds of thousands of anaesthesiologists behind this goal.

Find out More About Us

Volunteers change lives

Last year world leaders in the field of anaesthesiology gave us over $2m worth of their time and know how.

You can be part of that extraordinary effort.

Find out how to Volunteer