English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

Calendar of Events

Please use the calendar to search for events related to your specialisation or geographical region. Events can be searched by date, or use the dropdown menu on the calendar to search by category (Anaesthesia & Intensive Care, Obstetric Anaesthesia, Paediatric Anaesthesia, Pain, Regional Events).

Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
All Events
06 June 2019
28 June 2019
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 - Saturday, 29 June 2019
    Eurasian Orthopedic Forum by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
04 July 2019
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 - Sunday, 07 July 2019
    9th National Conference of the Academy of Regional Anaesthesia of India by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
21 August 2019
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - Saturday, 24 August 2019
    Colombian Congress of Anesthesiology 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
26 August 2019
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 - Friday, 30 August 2019
    30th Annual Refresher Course for the Pacific Society of Anaesthetists by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
28 August 2019
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 - Friday, 30 August 2019
    35th Congress for the Scandinavian Society of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine (SSAI) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
06 September 2019
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 - Saturday, 07 September 2019
    21st ASEAN Congress of Anesthesiologists 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
20 September 2019
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 - Tuesday, 24 September 2019
    National Scientific Congress by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events
21 September 2019
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 - Sunday, 22 September 2019
    Pediatric Sedation Outside of the Operating Room by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Paediatric Anaesthesia Events
15 November 2019
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 - Sunday, 17 November 2019
    Clinical Discussions in Anesthesiology and Periopertive Medicine International Conference (CDA 2019) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Events



About WFSA

The WFSA improves patient care around the world. It seeks to ensure universal access to safe anaesthesia and unites hundreds of thousands of anaesthesiologists behind this goal.

Find out More About Us

Volunteers change lives

Last year world leaders in the field of anaesthesiology gave us over $2m worth of their time and know how.

You can be part of that extraordinary effort.

Find out how to Volunteer