English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish


Are you interested in contributing to Update In Anaesthesia?

Visit authors page

Virtual Library

Visit our Virtual Library to search for individual articles from UIA.

Go to Library

Update in Anaesthesia Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief - Alan Jay Schwartz (USA)

Associate Editors - Chris Lundgren (South Africa), Victoria Howell (UK)

Editorial Board of Update in Anaesthesia

  • Douglas Bacon (USA)
  • Gustavo Elena (Argentina)
  • Martin Chobli (Benin)
  • Dr Aboudoul-Fataou Ouro-Bang’na Maman (Togo)
  • Dr David Pescod (Australia)
  • Dr Jeanette Thirlwell (Australia)
  • Dr Isabeau Walker (UK)
  • SS Harsoor (India)
  • Kazuyoshi Hirota (Japan)
  • Zhanggang Xue (China)
  • Jing Zhao (China)

Submission of papers to Update in Anaesthesia

Contact Editor - SCHWARTZA@email.chop.edu

Download – Guide for Contributors