COVID resources banner WCA2021 baner logo 2
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

Mises à jour en français

Mises à jour en français

Virtual Library

Visit our Virtual Library to search for individual articles from UIA.

Go to Library


Are you interested in contributing to Update In Anaesthesia?

Visit authors page

Update in Anaesthesia Editorial Team

Editors - Victoria Howell (UK), Chris Lundgren (South Africa)

Emeritus Editor-in-chief - Bruce McCormick (UK)

Editorial Board

  • Douglas Bacon (USA)
  • Gustavo Elena (Argentina)
  • Martin Chobli (Benin)
  • Aboudoul-Fataou Ouro-Bang’na Maman (Togo)
  • David Pescod (Australia)
  • Jeanette Thirlwell (Australia)
  • Isabeau Walker (UK)
  • SS Harsoor (India)
  • Kazuyoshi Hirota (Japan)
  • Zhanggang Xue (China)
  • Jing Zhao (China)

Submission of papers to Update in Anaesthesia

Contact Editors:

Download – Guide for Contributors