English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish

Mises à jour en français

Mises à jour en français

Virtual Library

Visit our Virtual Library to search for individual articles from UIA.

Go to Library


Are you interested in contributing to Update In Anaesthesia?

Visit authors page

Update in Anaesthesia Editorial Board

Associate Editors - Chris Lundgren (South Africa), Victoria Howell (UK)

Editorial Board of Update in Anaesthesia

  • Douglas Bacon (USA)
  • Gustavo Elena (Argentina)
  • Martin Chobli (Benin)
  • Dr Aboudoul-Fataou Ouro-Bang’na Maman (Togo)
  • Dr David Pescod (Australia)
  • Dr Jeanette Thirlwell (Australia)
  • Dr Isabeau Walker (UK)
  • SS Harsoor (India)
  • Kazuyoshi Hirota (Japan)
  • Zhanggang Xue (China)
  • Jing Zhao (China)

Submission of papers to Update in Anaesthesia

Contact Associate Editors

Dr Victoria Howell, updateinanaesthesia@gmail.com; 

Chris Lundgren, chris.lundgren@wits.ac.za 

Download – Guide for Contributors